Hello world! [part deux]

It has been more than a month since my last post. My computer, Bolty, crossed the senior finish line with me and almost completely fell apart soon after I finished writing my last undergrad paper (It was physical damage. I’ll be cursed if I ever catch a virus on my machine!). After my boyfriend, Doctor Flash, concluded he could do nothing to fix my machine, I had it sent out for repair.

Truth be told, there’s another computer in this house, but I couldn’t bring myself to write entries while on it. I don’t really know why.

I went a month without my computer and I have to say, it wasn’t that bad. Well, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I suppose this is because school’s out (Graduated already, yay!) and I don’t need to pump out any papers. While I was not spending time on the interwebz, I got some leisure reading done, finally listened to some albums I’ve had on queue forever, and really just got some me time. Sweet.

Anyway, now that my computer’s back though, I expect I’ll have some posts soon.

It’s good to be back on the interwebz.

What are you thinking?

