Clutches :)

I don’t know why, but I think clutches are ultra feminine. This is why when I was hanging around Delias.com and came across these babies, I was uber pleased. :)

Black lace overlay on turquoise sateen.

This baby is actually supposed to be a wristlet but it’s a little too big to be dangling on anyone’s wrist. Thankfully, converting it into a clutch is really easy.

Lace is sexy, admit it.

The only downsides to this purse (I think) is that the lace makes it more difficult to use this on a casual night out and turquoise is not easy to pair with other colors. Still love it though.

Smocked sides plus studs = love.

This one is a little bit more casual, and the color means I can wear it with almost everything.

I've got my wallet, my phone and my keys in there, if you can believe it.

I think this will be my go-to purse for a while. :)

What are you thinking?

