A Quick Rant About My Hair

I find zero comfort in the fact that according to Conair’s heat setting-hair type table for their curling iron, my hair is considered “very resistant.” Whyyyyy. On the upside, thank god there is such a setting because I would otherwise not be able to enjoy gorgeous wavy hair, albeit only before bed time. Nyaha.

Back to my paper which I haven’t started and is due in less than 48 hours. Let the write-a-thon begin!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cait
    Apr 04, 2011 @ 21:22:02

    I have the opposite problem…my hair will NOT straighten. In my whole life, I think I’ve only straightened it twice (and that was only because they did it at the salon.) Ugh.

    Reply

    • sm1tt3nk1tt3n
      Apr 04, 2011 @ 21:26:54

      Awww. At least your hair is naturally gorgeous in curls. Mine is just… bleh. It refuses to straighten or curl without *ahem* violence. It lacks personality. Unless being bleh is personality. /frustrated

      Reply

What are you thinking?

