Gov. Chris Christie is trying to lose weight.

At least that’s what they said on the news.

Quite frankly, I am not sure how this even qualifies as news. News, as I understand the meaning, are supposed to be reports on things that will affect change. Budget cuts are news. Cases that establish legal precedents are news. I don’t really know how my governor’s weight matters to anyone other than himself and his family.

 

i jus has regular burgerz nao! :)

Gov. Christie reportedly works out thrice a week. He is also making healthier food decisions. Cute, but I think the information is obvious and completely irrelevant to my life. Thanks for wasting my time.

This is why I don’t like watching television.

What are you thinking?

